Menu
Official Website

Hotel Faranda Collection Bogotá Reviews Bogota

Free Wifi
Hotel Faranda Collection Bogotá Rediseño - Bogota -
Best price guaranteed!
To

Hotel Faranda Collection Bogotá Reviews

Reviews Hotel in Bogota

At the Hotel Faranda Collection Bogotá, we understand the importance of your opinions and reviews. On this page you can discover advice, ratings and the opinions of guests that have enjoyed their stay at the hotel. These comments help us to improve our services day by day. Don’t hesitate to let us know your review right here, at the Hotel Faranda Collection Bogotá website.

9.7Excellent
    Cleaning
  • 10.0
  • Location
  • 9.6
  • Staff
  • 9.7
  • Price
  • 9.3
  • Services
  • 9.7

Scoring based on real reviews written by our clients after their stay

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
9.0Excellent
EEUU
Individual
24/09/2018

The staff at the front desk were incredibly helpful and kind. I would recommend Faranda to all of my friends.

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
10.0Excellent
USA
Individual
16/07/2018

EXELENTE TODO. GRACIAS

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
10.0Excellent
colombia
Couple
07/08/2017

Excelente la estadia, la habitacion asignada fue fantastica y el desayuno muy completo. Mil Gracias

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
10.0Excellent
USA
Family
08/09/2016

We really enjoyed our stay in Bogota. The hotel was clean and modern, and the staff was very helpful in meeting our every need. I would highly recommend this hotel ...

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
10.0Excellent
USA
Couple
25/07/2016

Great service, super friendly staff, nice room. Please improve the strength of the wifi, it doesn't work in the bedroom or living room

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
8.0Excellent
colombia
Family
23/03/2016

muy bueno, confortable

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
9.0Excellent
Colombia
Couple
14/09/2015

Buen servicio, el desayuno estuvo bien también aunque al llegar tipo 10 am muchas cosas ya se habían acabado, como la fruta por ejemplo.

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
9.0Excellent
U.S.A..
Family
13/08/2015

YOUR STAFF ARE EXCELLENT PEOPLE!

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
10.0Excellent
España
Family
06/03/2015

La habitacion es muy amplia y moderna. Su salón y balcón hacia la canalización y zona verde da la sensación de estar en casa .

Hotel faranda collection bogotá hotel faranda collection bogotá bogota
9.0Excellent
argentina
Individual
25/11/2014

Moderno y elegante. Su personal muy atento